Research and development

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

Thanks to its know-how in the field of fireproof insulation materials and its knowledge of current regulations, Mondialisol has acquired expertise in the formulation and manufacture of a wide range of products:

– Paints and mastics
– Panels
– Inorganic products such as mortars or coatings
– Various polymers

Thanks to its network of partners and official laboratories, Mondialisol has renewed a wide range of products since 2012, enabling us to be at the forefront, notably on the latest environmental and regulatory requirements:

– Halogen free range
– Products in compliance with the new European building regulations.

On a one-time basis, Mondialisol also carries out more specific studies on its products for its customers. For example, we have developed a test bench to evaluate the water-tightness of certain products, or else carry out aging or freeze-thaw cycles.

Today, Mondialisol devotes a large part of its effort on innovation to offer you products that are in line with the constraints of implementation, environmental, toxicological and remains in constant watch regarding the new fire standards.

 

Recherche et développement Mondialisol
Recherche et développement Mondialisol

You can place an order or get information about the product or services we provide with this product.  Click here !

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Recherche et Développement

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

RECHERCHE & DEVELOPPEMENT

La société Mondialisol dispose de son propre laboratoire dédié à la recherche et au développement de produits dans le domaine de la protection passive incendie, l’isolation et l’étanchéité des bâtiments.
Fort de son savoir-faire lié aux matériaux ignifugés à l’isolation et de sa connaissance des réglementations en cours Mondialisol a acquis une expertise dans la formulation et la fabrication de produits très variés :
– Peintures et mastics
– Panneaux
– Produit inorganiques type mortiers ou enduits
– Polymères divers

Grâce à son réseau de partenaires ainsi que des laboratoires officiels Mondialisol a ainsi renouvelé une large gamme de produits depuis 2012 nous permettant ainsi d’être à la pointe notamment sur les dernières exigences environnementales et réglementaires :
– Gamme sans halogénés
– Produits conforme aux nouvelles réglementations européennes du bâtiment

De manière ponctuelle Mondialisol réalise également pour ses clients des études plus spécifiques sur ses produits. Nous avons par exemple développé un banc d’essai pour évaluer l’étanchéité à l’eau de certains produits, ou encore réalisé des cycles de vieillissement ou gel-dégel.

Aujourd’hui encore Mondialisol consacre une grande partie de son effort sur l’innovation pour vous proposer des produits en adéquation avec les contraintes de mise en œuvre, environnementales, toxicologiques et reste en veille permanente concernant les nouvelles normes incendie.

Recherche et développement
Recherche et développement

Vous pouvez passer commande ou obtenir des informations sur le produit ou les prestations que nous réalisons avec ce produit. Cliquez ici !

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.