Fire-resistant collars

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

CONSTRUCTION RANGE

Fire-resistant collars can prevent the propagation of a fire and the transit of toxic smoke and gas through openings in the wall or floor left by a PVC conduit that has been destroyed by fire. CSTB tested: Ref. nos. 98-e-275 in the wall 98-h-276 in the floor.

Fire-resistant collars can be used for any PVC conduit penetrating the fire-resistant wall or floor of a building that must be perfectly sealed in the event of fire. The goal of these sleeves is to restore the fire-resistant properties of a partition or slab where they are penetrated by tubes or cables.

Fire-resistant collars consist of a metal casing containing several bands of intumescent graphite.

Under the effect of heat at a temperature of around 150 °C, the graphite bands contained inside the collar expand and put pressure on the PVC conduit that has been softened by the fire. They effectively obstruct the hole left by the PVC conduit and preserve the two-hour fire resistance of the wall or floor.

collier coupe feu
collier coupe-feu

You can place an order or get information about the product or the services we carry out with this product. Click here !

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Collier coupe-feu

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

GAMME BATIMENT

Les colliers coupe-feu permettent d’éviter la propagation d’un incendie et le passage de fumées et gaz toxiques, par l’ouverture laissée libre sur un mur ou le plancher d’une canalisation en P.V.C. détruite par un incendie. Testé au CSTB : PV N° 98-e-275 en mur et 98-h-276 en plancher.

Les colliers coupe-feu s’utilisent sur toute conduite en P.V.C. traversant mur et plancher coupe-feu d’un bâtiment nécessitant une étanchéité parfaite en cas d’incendie. Ces manchons ont pour objectif la restitution du coupe-feu en voile ou en dalle aux niveaux des traversées de tuyaux.

Les colliers coupe-feu sont constitués d’une enveloppe métallique contenant plusieurs bandes de graphite intumescentes.

Sous l’effet de la chaleur à une température de 150° C environ, les bandes de graphite contenues à l’intérieur du collier se dilatent et viennent écraser la conduite en P.V.C. ramollie par la chaleur. Ils obstruent efficacement le trou laissé par la conduite en P.V.C. détruite et préservent l’intégrité coupe-feu deux heures du mur ou du plancher.

collier coupe feu
collier coupe-feu

Vous pouvez passer commande ou obtenir des informations sur le produit ou les prestations que nous réalisons avec ce produit. Cliquez ici !

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.